Filter By
  • quicks desktop 2019

    From the answer: Hello there, Mrslynn45.... The data will only sync once you've turned on the Multi-user mode.... To know more about it, I've got handy articles for you: Set up multi-user network Host your company data file in multi-user mode Though in your case, you use Qui

  • Quickbooks Pro Desktop 2018 constantly wants to reinstall

    From the answer: hi @ garyfan , Once the installation is completed, QuickBooks would run the application automatically to enter your company profile.

  • Cancelling a users login for QB Desktop 2019 Pro

    From the answer: Let route you to the team who has access to your billing information, Jess!... We have a dedicated team who can manage your subscription to remove the other user's license.

  • Changing Invoice Save takes five minutes

    From the answer: This is probably caused by a corrupted admin user, TSGroup.... Let's changed your password to refresh your account.

  • exporting to Pro-Series

    Is there a way to export 2015 QB information to 2015 Pro-Series from a QB version of 2017 or due you have...

  • I need a couple custom fields to show on certified payroll report

    From the answer: There isn't a way to modify the report, which is designed to satisfy he requirements of the Federal DOL form.

  • My 2018 bank transactions are not downloading on QB Desktop.

    From the answer: This all depends on your bank.... Most banks only provide 30 - 90 days of history for download.

  • Cannot open company file

    From the answer: hi @ dmathews63  , It might be something wrong with your installation.... Please try to install to other computer and open the sample file.

  • How can I change the type of business in Quickbooks?

    From the answer: hi @ sperales , Aside of industry edition, business type is an irrevocable setting.... You have to reinstall QuickBooks and set it up again.

  • QB changes my opening balance in reconcile after a balanced reconciliation

    From the answer: The opening balance you see is the sum of all cleared transactions in the account.... If you reconcile with a given ending balance, and then later when you reconcile again and that is not the opening balance, then someone altered one or more reconciled t

Qb community
Looking for advice from other business owners?

Visit our QuickBooks Community site.