Small Business Community Home Page

view my paycheck

Viewmypaycheck online upload and log in is broken. Who knows when it will be fixed? It said: Server is not connected.
  • It looks like people were having this problem yesterday (Monday, 10.28.13) also, so when is someone from Intuit going to answer the question: When will it be back online?  We have 5 people following this post and others following the one from yesterday.  I recognize I am a novice to using the community, but I would think Intuit would monitor from time to time or post something on the website to keep us informed.  Is that asking too much or am I missing something?
Cancel
I just did a chat with a service rep. They are aware of the problem and they are working on it. She said she would contact someone in the Community department to post a notice stating basically what I am letting you know.  I did not get any indication as to when it would be operational, but at least they are working on it.  I am suppose to be called when it is online again and if I do, I will write then. 
  • I printed all paper pay stub's for the employees today. It is a lot work to send them to each employees. Thanks for your reply.
  • Thanks so much for checking with them and responding here.  I'll wait until tomorrow to print/email paystubs just in case they fix it today or tomorrow :)
  • Let's hope they do as I am waiting also.....  :-)
  • Thanks for the update, I had called but couldn't stay of the line for the 20 minute projected wait.  I had received a pop-up warning that we needed to start using the View My Paycheck 2, and as soon as I hit the button it stopped working.
  • me too
  • It's working now.  Just transmitted one.  Two more to go :)
  • Me too.