Is there any way to retrieve a previous version of an estimate? I accidentally deleted a line from an estimate. The estimate and this line have been invoiced against.
The estimate and this line in particular have been invoiced against (line has been billed 100%). I need to generate another progress invoice from this estimate. I have just saved and closed the estimate without realizing my error!
I know if I re-enter that line c/w costs it will now not show as progressed against!
I need it back on the estimate as that line still has to show on my next invoice and I use the estimates for reporting purposes.