I used a recurring transaction invoice (that has no schedule) and then clicked on "save and close" why does this invoice show as "sent" in the dashboard?
When I created an invoice from a recurring invoice (that has no schedule), I saved it "save and close" I did not send it. And I never got a copied email in my inbox as I always do. But the dashboard says this invoice is "sent".
Also, with some invoices that have not been sent yet, when I save it as "save and close", the system says the customer sees every update to the invoice. Why does it say this for brand new invoices that have not been sent?