If you want to remove users, you can do this on the Manage Users screen.

Remove a User

  1. Select the Gear Icon on top.
  2. Under Your Company, choose Manage Users.
  3. On the Action drop-down row that represents that user, select Delete.
  4. You will get the message Delete 'User Name'?  We'll remove them and send you a confirmation email.
  5. Select Delete.
    Note: If you delete a user, the history in the activity log for the user will remain.