You can exclude or delete any transactions you have in the app if you don't need to see them (examples: duplicate transactions, returned purchases). If you exclude a transaction by mistake, just tap Excluded in the Type column for options to undo.

Exclude a transaction:

  1. Tap the transaction.
  2. Toggle Exclude on.

Delete a transaction:

Note: Transactions downloaded through a bank connection or imported via CSV cannot be deleted, but they can be excluded.
  1. Tap the transaction.
  2. Tap Delete Transaction.
  3. Select Yes to confirm.

To get additional support or ask any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!
iOS: Tap the cogwheel and select Help & FAQ.
Android: Tap the overflow menu and select Support.
 
Note: When you contact support, the app will ask you if you want to attach an app log to the support email. This can help us identify any issues you're experiencing.