Details

Before you cancel your payroll service, make sure you have paid your outstanding taxes and filed your forms.

Important: Once your account is canceled, you'll continue to have access to your account data for six months after the end of the tax year in which that data was collected. You must make your own arrangements to retain the data after that time.

To cancel your payroll add-on service:

  1. Select the Gear icon at the top > Account and Settings.
  2. Select Billing & Subscription from the left menu.
  3. To the right of Payroll, click Cancel Service.
  4. Complete the short survey and click Cancel Payroll Service.

If you do not see the option to Cancel Payroll Service, contact Payroll Support for assistance.

If you decide at a later date to re-start your Payroll Service, you can do it right in your product by going into the Billing & Subscription tab.

 

5898